Louis Kan CPA, CA, CFE
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 22
E-mail: Louis Kan
Nathaniel Howell
Acting Deputy Registrar
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 34
E-mail: Nathaniel Howell
Marilen Miguel
Director of Stakeholder Relations
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 24
E-mail: Marilen Miguel
Yvonne Chan
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 21
E-mail: Yvonne Chan


Aftab Khan, P.Geo.
Registrar/Enforcement & Compliance
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 27
E-mail: Aftab Khan
Bernard Kradjian
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 23
E-mail: Bernard Kradjian
Marcia Meyer
E-mail: Marcia Meyer
Renée Coulcher
Deputy Registrar
Tel: 416-203-2746 Ext. 25
E-mail: Renée Coulcher

Mailing Address

Association of Professional Geoscientists of Ontario
25 Adelaide Street East, Suite 1100 
Toronto, Ontario M5C 3A1 

Telephone: 416-203-APGO (2746)
Toll Free: 1-877-557-APGO (2746)
Fax: 416-203-6181

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.